Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors 2015-2017

IAFIE Welcomes the
Board of Directors


President:  Dr. Larry Valero (University of Texas at El Paso)

Vice President:  Mr. Randolph Pherson (Pherson Associates)

Vice Chair, InternationalMr. Jeff Corkill (Edith Cowan University, Australia)

TreasurerDr. David Keithly (Joint Forces Staff College & Fulbright Association)

Communications Chair:  Mr. Ethan Johns (U.S. Air Force)

Educational Practices ChairDr. Barry Zulauf (Office of the Director of National Intelligence)

Events Chair:   Mr. Michael Harbert (American Military University)

Membership ChairTBA

President Emeritus: Dr. Joseph Gordon (National Intelligence University)

Executive DirectorDr. Mark Lowenthal (The Intelligence & Security Academy)

At-Large Board Members:

    Dr. Mike Collier (Eastern Kentucky University)

    Dr. Bob de Graaff (University of Utrecht, The Netherlands and President, IAFIE
          Europe Chapter)

    Dr. Melissa Graves (The Citadel)

    Mr. Robert Heibel, (Mercyhurst University)

    Mr. Bob Smith (University of Maryland University College and President, IAFIE
          Washington, DC Chapter)

    Dr. William Spracher (National Intelligence University)  

Sign In
Sign In securely

6/22/2017 » 6/24/2017
IAFIE-Europe 2017 Conference